top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

FALL & THANKSGIVING

Updated: Nov 18, 2020

Fall is great time of year! The leaves are changing the humid summer is ending and one more thing...fall decor! Like most, with the changing of seasons & this year as a whole I was ready to get all of my decor out early! (I may have had it all decorated by the end of August...oops, I'm definitely a Christmas decoration girl so I wanted to get use out of them)


As you can tell my pup, Comet is a trooper. He's always ready for a photo op or just a good reason to get out of the house.

I decided to halfway decorate for Halloween this year. Honestly its not my favorite holiday, but with the witches hats and bats I feel like I really tried!

Overall, this year has made me more thankful for my freedom, good health, friends, and family. Make sure to thank or pay it forward to someone in the next few days, it'll make their day!

Below you can find a few of my fall decorations in my dining and living room. The last picture you can tell I painted my porch black mid-fall.




Decor Items:


Witches Hats:







79 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page